Our Team

We are a group of excited, determined problem-solvers who are eager to make a difference in this world through technological innovation. We pride ourselves on the diversity of global experience found within our NetHope team and our willingness to apply the best ideas from the nonprofit, private, philanthropic, and government sectors to the hard problems our members are committed to solving.

Our Board shares a common vision: to support NetHope members, and the sector, through the crucial steps of digital transformation so that all members can have greater impact. And as the most diverse Board to date, with rich leadership experience in a variety of disciplines ranging from IT to marketing, we can achieve this ambitious goal together.

Director of Global ICT, Wildlife Conservation Society

Radha Basu

Vice Chair & Director
CEO, iMerit Technology

Romanus Berg

External Board Member

Katharine Brown

Head of Global Information Technology, VSO
Maria Cavalcanti

Maria Cavalcanti

President and CEO, Pro Mujer

Cynthia Currence

Vice President of Marketing, Communications, and Development at Women for Women International

Jon Curry

IT Director, WaterAid

Michael Duggan

Oxfam International

Cory A. Eaves

Managing Director, General Atlantic
Pietro Galli

Pietro Galli

Head of ICT, Norwegian Refugee Council

Gail Hyde

Chief Information Officer, Habitat for Humanity

Farhan Irshad

Senior Vice President Operations, HIAS

Eleanor Meyers

CIO, Medair

Jonathan Palmer

Director of Global ICT, Wildlife Conservation Society

Richard Pichler

Special Representative for External Affairs and Resources, SOS Children's Villages International

Andy Williams

Global CIO, Logistics, HAVI

Billy Blake

Global Communities

Mike Cookson

Senior Infrastructure Manager
Compassion International

Duncan Drury

Head of Global Infrastructure & Connectivity
Christian Aid

Jean-Louis Ecochard

VP and Chief Information Officer
The Nature Conservancy

Carol Hall

VP of Information Technology
Children International

Cedric Lambert

Director of Information Technology & Services
Heifer International

Joe Lombardi

Program Manager of IT

Rui Lopes

Senior Director of Technology

Michael Mazza

‚ÄéHead of Information Solutions and Services

Marc Nations

Senior Developer and System Administrator
Women for Women International

Patricia Bland Nicklin

Vice President, Global Partnerships, Marketing & Communications
Management Sciences for Health

Patrick Taylor

Director of Technology
Medical Teams International

Dipak Basu

Leadership Fellow

Edward G. Happ

Leadership Fellow

Patricia Long

Leadership Fellow
Close-up color photograph of Michael Friedline. Michael is a middle-aged White man with a kind smile and close-cropped hair. He is wearing a grey suit with a dark red tie that has colorful paisleys on it.

Michael Friedline

Vice President, Development

Laura McMillan

Chief Operating Officer

Frank Schott

Vice President, Global Programs

Lauren Woodman

Chief Executive Officer

Alexandra Alpert

Director, Membership

Hunter Gaiotti

Manager, Member Engagement

Jenna Groman

Program Manager, Health

Nan Hall

Director, Communications

Lindsey Jackson

Director, Strategic Projects

Kristin Mellone Kalning

Manager, Communications

Tina Lee

Director, Corporate Development

Alexandra Mitchell

Director, Operations

Madeleine Noe

Manager, Operations

Seth Otto

Digital Communications Specialist

Rami Shakra

Director of Field Connectivity

Forrest Wilhoit

Africa Broadband Coordinator, GBI

Fredrik Winsnes

Senior Director, Global Programs